Digisuunnittelu

Harri Ilkko

Harri
Ilkko

Digital Specialist
harri.ilkko@sanoma.fi
040 648 7334
harri.ilkko@sanoma.fi
040 648 7334
Anna Kilpeläinen

Anna
Kilpeläinen

Digital Specialist
anna.kilpelainen@sanoma.fi
040 154 8081
anna.kilpelainen@sanoma.fi
040 154 8081
Merita Lantto

Merita
Lantto

Digital Specialist
merita.lantto@sanoma.fi
040 721 6122
merita.lantto@sanoma.fi
040 721 6122
Satu Lehtinen

Satu
Lehtinen

Digital Specialist
satu.lehtinen@sanoma.fi
040 187 4720
satu.lehtinen@sanoma.fi
040 187 4720
Susanna Lehtinen

Susanna
Lehtinen

Digital Specialist
susanna.lehtinen@sanoma.fi
040 747 6959
susanna.lehtinen@sanoma.fi
040 747 6959
Kuva tulossa nainen

Tiija
Mäkinen

Digital Specialist
tiija.makinen@sanoma.fi
040 520 6468
tiija.makinen@sanoma.fi
040 520 6468
Susanna Reinikainen

Susanna
Reinikainen

Product Strategist, Online
susanna.reinikainen@sanoma.fi
040 864 3434
susanna.reinikainen@sanoma.fi
040 864 3434
Anna Rikman

Anna
Rikman

Digital Specialist
anna.rikman@sanoma.fi
040 775 6690
anna.rikman@sanoma.fi
040 775 6690
Virpi Tiilikainen

Virpi
Tiilikainen

Digital Specialist
virpi.tiilikainen@sanoma.fi
040 154 4107
virpi.tiilikainen@sanoma.fi
040 154 4107
MinnaKaisa Tuurala

Minnakaisa
Tuurala

Digital Specialist
minnakaisa.tuurala@sanoma.com
044 973 3445
minnakaisa.tuurala@sanoma.com
044 973 3445