Luovat ratkaisut

Maria Forsblom

Maria
Forsblom

Creative
maria.forsblom@sanoma.com
040 4848 198
maria.forsblom@sanoma.com
040 4848 198
Kuva tulossa nainen

Annika
Green

Creative
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
Kati Heikinheimo

Kati
Heikinheimo

Päällikkö, luova tuotanto
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
Miia Kantakoski

Mia
Kantakoski

Creative
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
Joni Kopisto

Joni
Kopisto

Creative
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 3509 750
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 3509 750
Santtu Kottila

Santtu
Kottila

Team Lead, Creative Sales
santtu.kottila@sanoma.com
040 184 3287
santtu.kottila@sanoma.com
040 184 3287
Nina Kupula

Nina
Kupula

Creative
nina.kupula@sanoma.com
040 662 1514
nina.kupula@sanoma.com
040 662 1514
Piia Lähteenmäki

Piia
Lähteenmäki

Creative
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
Mervi Niittynen

Mervi
Niittynen

Creative
mervi.niittynen@sanoma.com
040 179 2349
mervi.niittynen@sanoma.com
040 179 2349
Liisa Palomäki

Liisa
Palomäki

Creative
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
Antti Pehkonen

Antti
Pehkonen

Creative
antti.pehkonen@sanoma.com
0400 576 086
antti.pehkonen@sanoma.com
0400 576 086
Heidi Räsänen

Heidi
Räsänen

Team Lead, Creative Sales
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
Ria Vaahto

Ria
Vaahto

Creative
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871