Creative Production

Hanna Erakangas

Hanna
Eräkangas

Creative Producer
hanna.erakangas@sanoma.com
040 138 1271
hanna.erakangas@sanoma.com
040 138 1271
Kati Heikinheimo

Kati
Heikinheimo

Team Lead, Creative Production
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
Elina Hytonen

Elina
Hytönen

Creative Producer
elina.hytonen@sanoma.com
050 345 9977
elina.hytonen@sanoma.com
050 345 9977
Laura Korventausta

Laura
Korventausta

Project Manager
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
Katja Kuittinen

Katja
Kuittinen

Creative Producer
katja.kuittinen@sanoma.com
040 507 3938
katja.kuittinen@sanoma.com
040 507 3938
Suvi Laine

Suvi
Laine

Creative Producer
suvi.laine@sanoma.com
040 765 8092
suvi.laine@sanoma.com
040 765 8092
Markus Lehto

Markus
Lehto

Creative Producer
markus.lehto@sanoma.com
050 528 2892
markus.lehto@sanoma.com
050 528 2892
Pia Lonnblad

Pia
Lönnblad

Creative Specialist
pia.lonnblad@sanoma.com
044 977 4682
pia.lonnblad@sanoma.com
044 977 4682
Eeva Rajala

Eeva
Rajala

Creative Producer
eeva.rajala@sanoma.com
eeva.rajala@sanoma.com
Heidi Rasanen

Heidi
Räsänen

Senior Creative Producer
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
Annukka Seppanen

Annukka
Seppänen

Creative Specialist
annukka.seppanen@sanoma.com
040 571 2602
annukka.seppanen@sanoma.com
040 571 2602
Lilja Seppanen yhteystiedot.jpg

Lilja
Seppänen

Creative Specialist
lilja.seppanen@sanoma.com
050 448 7902
lilja.seppanen@sanoma.com
050 448 7902
Oona Stahlstrom

Oona
Ståhlström

Creative Producer
oona.stahlstrom@sanoma.com
040 822 3171
oona.stahlstrom@sanoma.com
040 822 3171
Tuula Waris-Vuorinen

Tuula
Waris-Vuorinen

Creative Producer
tuula.waris-vuorinen@sanoma.com
050 378 6116
tuula.waris-vuorinen@sanoma.com
050 378 6116