Management

Karri Ahonen

Karri
Ahonen

Director, marketing, insight, products, contents
karri.ahonen@sanoma.com
050 546 5051
karri.ahonen@sanoma.com
050 546 5051
Tuomas Airisto

Tuomas
Airisto

Chief Commercial Officer B2B
tuomas.airisto@sanoma.com
040 566 1331
tuomas.airisto@sanoma.com
040 566 1331
Aksel Hallama

Aksel
Hallama

Director, Business Management
aksel.hallama@sanoma.com
0400 422 188
aksel.hallama@sanoma.com
0400 422 188
Ville Heikkilä

Ville
Heikkilä

Director, B2B Strategy
ville.heikkila@sanoma.com
050 480 4778
ville.heikkila@sanoma.com
050 480 4778
Elina Heinonen

Elina
Heinonen

Sales director
elina.heinonen@sanoma.com
050 595 0007
elina.heinonen@sanoma.com
050 595 0007
Tero Huovila

Tero
Huovila

Vice President, Mediasales
tero.huovila@sanoma.com
0400 352 341
tero.huovila@sanoma.com
0400 352 341
Jaakko Kuivalainen

Jaakko
Kuivalainen

Director, Digital Sales B2B
jaakko.kuivalainen@sanoma.com
040 903 0286
jaakko.kuivalainen@sanoma.com
040 903 0286
Stinde Mäkinen

Stinde
Mäkinen

Sales director
stinde.makinen@sanoma.com
040 724 2523
stinde.makinen@sanoma.com
040 724 2523
Annika Väisänen-Mattila

Annika
Väisänen-Mattila

Director, Insight and Agencies
annika.vaisanen-mattila@sanoma.com
040 756 7306
annika.vaisanen-mattila@sanoma.com
040 756 7306
Riitta Vorobjeff

Riitta
Vorobjeff

Johdon assistentti, tapahtumatuottaja
riitta.vorobjeff@sanoma.com
040 556 0880
riitta.vorobjeff@sanoma.com
040 556 0880