Media Group Specialists

Minna Andersson

Minna
Andersson

Head of TV, Audio & Events
minna.andersson@sanoma.com
040 770 6947
minna.andersson@sanoma.com
040 770 6947
Kuva tulossa mies

Petri
Berglund

Digital Strategist
petri.berglund@sanoma.com
040 581 3948
petri.berglund@sanoma.com
040 581 3948
Kuva tulossa mies

Anssi
Hämäläinen

Digital Strategist
anssi.hamalainen@sanoma.com
040 730 7739
anssi.hamalainen@sanoma.com
040 730 7739
Kuva tulossa mies

Joonas
Imeläinen

Head of Video & Development
joonas.imelainen@sanoma.com
040 763 1809
joonas.imelainen@sanoma.com
040 763 1809
Kasper Kahila

Kasper
Kahila

Business Manager, Audio
kasper.kahila@sanoma.com
044 210 6863
kasper.kahila@sanoma.com
044 210 6863
Kuva tulossa nainen

Laura
Kangas

Development Manager, Video
laura.kangas@sanoma.com
040 180 5297
laura.kangas@sanoma.com
040 180 5297
Mia Kantakoski yhteystiedot.jpg

Mia
Kantakoski

Commercial Creative Manager, TV
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
Kuva tulossa mies

Pasi
Korhonen

Development Manager, Video
pasi.korhonen@sanoma.com
040 757 5180
pasi.korhonen@sanoma.com
040 757 5180
Pietari Korhonen

Pietari
Korhonen

Head of Newsmedia & Lifestyle
pietari.korhonen@sanoma.com
040 411 1240
pietari.korhonen@sanoma.com
040 411 1240
Veera Kyrö

Veera
Kyrö

Commercial Product Manager, Audio
veera.kyro@sanoma.com
040 574 3889
veera.kyro@sanoma.com
040 574 3889
Kuva tulossa mies

Matti
Laine

Digital Strategist
matti.laine@sanoma.com
040 745 6422
matti.laine@sanoma.com
040 745 6422
Marja Leskinen

Marja
Leskinen

Digital Strategist
marja.leskinen@sanoma.com
040 487 3422
marja.leskinen@sanoma.com
040 487 3422
Kuva tulossa nainen

Outi
Mäkelä

Digital Strategist
outi.makela@sanoma.fi
044 269 9957
outi.makela@sanoma.fi
044 269 9957
Lasse Nikkari.jpg

Lasse
Nikkari

Executive Producer, Branded Content & Head of Formats
lasse.nikkari@sanoma.com
050 340 6438
lasse.nikkari@sanoma.com
050 340 6438
Kuva tulossa nainen

Pauliina
Päivinen

Digital Strategist
pauliina.paivinen@sanoma.fi
040 149 8189
pauliina.paivinen@sanoma.fi
040 149 8189
Liisa Palomaki yhteystiedot.jpg

Liisa
Palomäki

Commercial Creative Manager, TV
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
Kuva tulossa mies

Henrik
Peltoniemi

Digital Strategist
henrik.peltoniemi@sanoma.com
040 720 1927
henrik.peltoniemi@sanoma.com
040 720 1927
Jari Rask

Jari
Rask

Business Manager, Events
jari.rask@sanoma.com
040 055 1112
jari.rask@sanoma.com
040 055 1112
Satu Raunio

Satu
Raunio

Commercial Product Manager, News media & lifestyle
satu.raunio@sanoma.com
040 673 4036
satu.raunio@sanoma.com
040 673 4036
Maria Ryssy

Maria
Ryssy

Commercial Product Manager, News media & lifestyle
maria.ryssy@sanoma.com
040 547 3926
maria.ryssy@sanoma.com
040 547 3926
mira_sarkola.jpg

Mira
Sarkola-Lehtonen

Commercial Product Manager, News media & lifestyle
mira.sarkola-lehtonen@sanoma.com
040 726 1675
mira.sarkola-lehtonen@sanoma.com
040 726 1675
Riku Talvitie

Riku
Talvitie

Commercial Creative Manager, Audio
riku.talvitie@sanoma.com
050 598 6543
riku.talvitie@sanoma.com
050 598 6543
Ria Vaahto yhteystiedot.jpg

Ria
Vaahto

Business Manager Native Advertising
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871
Paivi Vaittinen

Päivi
Vaittinen

Business Manager, Newsmedia & Lifestyle
paivi.vaittinen@sanoma.com
050 595 2062
paivi.vaittinen@sanoma.com
050 595 2062
Sini Vanhala

Sini
Vanhala

Commercial Product Manager, TV & Video
sini.vanhala@sanoma.com
044 976 1309
sini.vanhala@sanoma.com
044 976 1309