Regional Sales

Timo Haapala

Timo
Haapala

Client Manager, Tampere
timo.haapala@sanoma.com
040 773 4933
timo.haapala@sanoma.com
040 773 4933
Tanja Haka

Tanja
Haka

Client Manager, Turku
tanja.haka@sanoma.com
040 5822890
tanja.haka@sanoma.com
040 5822890
Mika Halme

Mika
Halme

Client Manager, Lahti
mika.halme@sanoma.com
040 773 2611
mika.halme@sanoma.com
040 773 2611
Kuva tulossa mies

Jarkko
Koskela

Client Manager, Oulu
jarkko.koskela@sanoma.com
045 2769 744
jarkko.koskela@sanoma.com
045 2769 744
Meri Kotamäki

Meri
Kotamäki

Client Manager, Turku
meri.kotamaki@sanoma.com
044 309 8979
meri.kotamaki@sanoma.com
044 309 8979
Esa Mäntymaa

Esa
Mäntymaa

Client Manager, Tampere
esa.mantymaa@sanoma.com
040 773 2422
esa.mantymaa@sanoma.com
040 773 2422
Milla Tahvonen

Milla
Tahvonen

Planner, Turku
milla.tahvonen@sanoma.com
050 462 6532
milla.tahvonen@sanoma.com
050 462 6532
Juha Virta

Juha
Virta

Client Manager, Tampere
juha.virta@sanoma.com
040 776 0280
juha.virta@sanoma.com
040 776 0280
Kai Vuorentie

Kai
Vuorentie

Client Group Director, Tampere
kai.vuorentie@sanoma.com
050 557 2198
kai.vuorentie@sanoma.com
050 557 2198