Creatives

Kuva tulossa nainen

Annika
Green

Creative Strategist
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
Miia Kantakoski

Mia
Kantakoski

Creative Strategist
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
Joni Kopisto

Joni
Kopisto

Creative Strategist
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 350 9752
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 350 9752
Kuva tulossa nainen

Laura
Korventausta (äitiyslomalla)

Creative Strategist
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
Nina Kupula

Nina
Kupula

Creative Strategist
nina.kupula@sanoma.com
040 662 1514
nina.kupula@sanoma.com
040 662 1514
Piia Lähteenmäki

Piia
Lähteenmäki

Business Manager, B2B Creatives
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
Kuva tulossa nainen

Mirja
Nevalainen

Creative Strategist
mirja.nevalainen@sanoma.com
040 184 0225
mirja.nevalainen@sanoma.com
040 184 0225
Mervi Niittynen

Mervi
Niittynen

Creative Strategist
mervi.niittynen@sanoma.com
040 179 2349
mervi.niittynen@sanoma.com
040 179 2349
Liisa Palomäki

Liisa
Palomäki

Creative Strategist
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
Antti Pehkonen

Antti
Pehkonen

Senior Concept Designer
antti.pehkonen@sanoma.com
0400 576 086
antti.pehkonen@sanoma.com
0400 576 086
Katja Pyykkö

Katja
Pyykkö

Creative Strategist
katja.pyykko@sanoma.com
050 313 0186
katja.pyykko@sanoma.com
050 313 0186
Ria Vaahto

Ria
Vaahto

Creative Strategist
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871