Creatives

Annika Green yhteystiedot.jpg

Annika
Green

Creative Strategist
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
annika.green@sanoma.com
044 572 7891
Satu Kaitaranta yhteystiedot

Satu
Kaitaranta

Creative Strategist
satu.kaitaranta@sanoma.com
040 593 5800
satu.kaitaranta@sanoma.com
040 593 5800
Mia Kantakoski yhteystiedot.jpg

Mia
Kantakoski

Creative Strategist
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
mia.kantakoski@sanoma.com
040 3510 100
Vilma-Karkkainen.jpg

Vilma
Kärkkäinen

Creative Strategist
vilma.karkkainen@sanoma.com
050 546 6684
vilma.karkkainen@sanoma.com
050 546 6684
Joni Kopisto yhteystiedot.jpg

Joni
Kopisto

Creative Strategist
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 350 9752
joni.kopisto@sanoma.com
040 350 9752
Laura Korventausta

Laura
Korventausta

Project Manager
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
laura.korventausta@sanoma.com
040 764 1228
Piia Lahteenmaki yhteystiedot.jpg

Piia
Lähteenmäki

Head of Creative
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
piia.lahteenmaki@sanoma.com
040 7611 740
Merita Lantto yhteystiedot

Merita
Lantto

Creative Strategist
merita.lantto@sanoma.fi
040 721 6122
merita.lantto@sanoma.fi
040 721 6122
Mirja Nevalainen yhteystiedot

Mirja
Nevalainen

Creative Strategist
mirja.nevalainen@sanoma.com
040 184 0225
mirja.nevalainen@sanoma.com
040 184 0225
Liisa Palomaki yhteystiedot.jpg

Liisa
Palomäki

Creative Strategist
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
liisa.palomaki@sanoma.com
040 501 8165
Nora Pelkonen

Nora
Pelkonen

Creative Strategist
nora.pelkonen@sanoma.com
050 321 8684
nora.pelkonen@sanoma.com
050 321 8684
Riku Talvitie

Riku
Talvitie

Creative Strategist
riku.talvitie@sanoma.com
050 598 6543
riku.talvitie@sanoma.com
050 598 6543
Ria Vaahto yhteystiedot.jpg

Ria
Vaahto

Creative Strategist
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871
ria.vaahto@sanoma.com
040 669 3871