Valtakunnallinen myynti

Ilkka Antikainen

Ilkka
Antikainen

Client Group Director
ilkka.a.antikainen@sanoma.com
040 509 3593
ilkka.a.antikainen@sanoma.com
040 509 3593
Roope Hämäläinen

Roope
Hämälainen

Client Group Director
roope.hamalainen@sanoma.com
050 561 7158
roope.hamalainen@sanoma.com
050 561 7158
Sanna Harjula

Sanna
Harjula

Client manager
sanna.harjula@sanoma.com
050 553 4452
sanna.harjula@sanoma.com
050 553 4452
Katja Himanen

Katja
Himanen

Client manager
katja.himanen@sanoma.com
044 976 2876
katja.himanen@sanoma.com
044 976 2876
Tiina Hulkko

Tiina
Hulkko

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
tiina.hulkko@sanoma.com
040 356 8682
tiina.hulkko@sanoma.com
040 356 8682
Sami Hyvakka.jpg

Sami
Hyväkkä

Client manager
sami.hyvakka@sanoma.com
040 746 5356
sami.hyvakka@sanoma.com
040 746 5356
Kristiina Ihalainen

Kristiina
Ihalainen

Client Manager
kristiina.ihalainen@sanoma.com
040 837 6795
kristiina.ihalainen@sanoma.com
040 837 6795
Heidi Isohanni.jpg

Heidi
Isohanni

Client manager
heidi.isohanni@sanoma.com
044 500 6616
heidi.isohanni@sanoma.com
044 500 6616
Miikka Jaala

Miikka
Jaala

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
miikka.jaala@sanoma.com
040 778 0982
miikka.jaala@sanoma.com
040 778 0982
Antti Jalonen

Antti
Jalonen

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
antti.jalonen@sanoma.com
040 820 4940
antti.jalonen@sanoma.com
040 820 4940
Jarkko Lappalainen.jpg

Lappalainen
Jarkko

Client manager
jarkko.lappalainen@sanoma.com
040 596 1738
jarkko.lappalainen@sanoma.com
040 596 1738
Hannele Jauhiainen

Hannele
Jauhiainen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
hannele.jauhiainen@sanoma.com
050 395 6405
hannele.jauhiainen@sanoma.com
050 395 6405
Tuuli Jokinen

Tuuli
Jokinen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
tuuli.jokinen@sanoma.com
044 537 4336
tuuli.jokinen@sanoma.com
044 537 4336
Juho Jylhä

Juho
Jylhä

Client manager
juho.jylha@sanoma.fi
050 444 6860
juho.jylha@sanoma.fi
050 444 6860
Maria Kerminen.jpg

Maria
Kerminen

Client manager
maria.kerminen@sanoma.com
044 555 5579
maria.kerminen@sanoma.com
044 555 5579
Merja Klemola.jpg

Merja
Klemola

Client manager
merja.klemola@sanoma.com
040 903 0179
merja.klemola@sanoma.com
040 903 0179
Niina Koivisto

Niina
Koivisto

Client manager
niina.koivisto@sanoma.com
044 9727973
niina.koivisto@sanoma.com
044 9727973
Lasse Laakkonen

Lasse
Laakkonen

Client manager
lasse.laakkonen@sanoma.fi
040 579 6043
lasse.laakkonen@sanoma.fi
040 579 6043
Mikko Lähdeoja

Mikko
Lähdeoja

Client Group Director
mikko.lahdeoja@sanoma.com
040 543 9166
mikko.lahdeoja@sanoma.com
040 543 9166
Matleena Lilja

Matleena
Lilja

Client Group Director
matleena.lilja@sanoma.fi
040 754 4897
matleena.lilja@sanoma.fi
040 754 4897
Anssi Linjamäki

Anssi
Linjamäki

Client manager
anssi.linjamaki@sanoma.fi
040 486 1025
anssi.linjamaki@sanoma.fi
040 486 1025
Jari Mäkinen

Jari
Mäkinen

Client manager
jari.t.makinen@sanoma.fi
045 268 6366
jari.t.makinen@sanoma.fi
045 268 6366
Riikka Martin

Riikka
Martin

Client manager
riikka.martin@sanoma.com
040 571 0411
riikka.martin@sanoma.com
040 571 0411
Tuula Mettälä

Tuula
Mettälä

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
tuula.mettala@sanoma.com
040 903 0174
tuula.mettala@sanoma.com
040 903 0174
Marko Nousiainen

Marko
Nousiainen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
marko.nousiainen@sanoma.com
040 764 3206
marko.nousiainen@sanoma.com
040 764 3206
Leena Örn

Leena
Örn

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
leena.orn@sanoma.com
040 833 8909
leena.orn@sanoma.com
040 833 8909
Marika Pajunen

Marika
Pajunen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
marika.pajunen@sanoma.com
050 397 7181
marika.pajunen@sanoma.com
050 397 7181
Tuija Palonen

Tuija
Palonen

Client manager
tuija.palonen@sanoma.fi
0400 927 749
tuija.palonen@sanoma.fi
0400 927 749
Risto Penttinen

Risto
Penttinen

Client Group Director
risto.penttinen@sanoma.com
040 746 9316
risto.penttinen@sanoma.com
040 746 9316
Panu Pitkänen

Panu
Pitkänen

Client Group Director
panu.pitkanen@sanoma.fi
040 183 3380
panu.pitkanen@sanoma.fi
040 183 3380
Ari Pulkkinen

Ari
Pulkkinen

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
ari.pulkkinen@sanoma.com
050 570 4100
ari.pulkkinen@sanoma.com
050 570 4100
Harri Pylvänäinen

Harri
Pylvänäinen

Client Group Director
harri.pylvanainen@sanoma.fi
040 739 8820
harri.pylvanainen@sanoma.fi
040 739 8820
Satu Raatikainen.jpg

Satu
Raatikainen

Client manager
satu.raatikainen@sanoma.com
040 356 9214
satu.raatikainen@sanoma.com
040 356 9214
Naana Nykänen

Naana
Rantanen

Client manager
naana.rantanen@sanoma.com
040 938 6005
naana.rantanen@sanoma.com
040 938 6005
Ville Rantanen.jpg

Ville
Rantanen

Client manager
ville.rantanen@sanoma.com
040 546 7497
ville.rantanen@sanoma.com
040 546 7497
Juuso Rönkkö

Juuso
Rönkkö

Client manager
juuso.ronkko@sanoma.fi
040 154 9480
juuso.ronkko@sanoma.fi
040 154 9480
Vesa Saarinen

Vesa
Saarinen

Client manager
vesa.saarinen@sanoma.fi
050 448 8047
vesa.saarinen@sanoma.fi
050 448 8047
Terhi Salmi

Terhi
Salmi

Client Group Director
terhi.salmi@sanoma.fi
040 833 4578
terhi.salmi@sanoma.fi
040 833 4578
Satu Salminen

Satu
Salminen

Client manager
satu.salminen@sanoma.com
040 710 8676
satu.salminen@sanoma.com
040 710 8676
Elisa Sihvola.jpg

Elisa
Sihvola

Client manager
elisa.sihvola@sanoma.com
0400 926 832
elisa.sihvola@sanoma.com
0400 926 832
Minna-Marjut Sihvola.jpg

Minna-Marjut
Sihvola

Client manager
minna-marjut.sihvola@sanoma.fi
040 577 2452
minna-marjut.sihvola@sanoma.fi
040 577 2452
Hans Sippel.jpg

Hans
Sippel

Client manager
hans.sippel@sanoma.fi
040 127 2507
hans.sippel@sanoma.fi
040 127 2507
Timo Sirola

Timo
Sirola

Client manager
timo.sirola@sanoma.fi
040 354 8923
timo.sirola@sanoma.fi
040 354 8923
Satu Sivonen

Satu
Sivonen

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
satu.sivonen@sanoma.fi
040 864 1453
satu.sivonen@sanoma.fi
040 864 1453
Anna-Maija Teinilä

Anna-Maija
Teinilä

Client manager
anna-maija.teinila@sanoma.com
040 735 2230
anna-maija.teinila@sanoma.com
040 735 2230
Saana Vuolasvirta.jpg

Saana
Vuolasvirta

Client manager
saana.vuolasvirta@sanoma.com
040 129 3890
saana.vuolasvirta@sanoma.com
040 129 3890