Aluemyynti

Janne Arola

Janne
Arola

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
janne.arola@sanoma.com
040 777 3876
janne.arola@sanoma.com
040 777 3876
Outi Boman-Laine

Outi
Boman-Laine

Myyntipäällikkö, Jämsä
outi.boman-laine@sanoma.com
040 820 7869
outi.boman-laine@sanoma.com
040 820 7869
Anna Einola

Anna
Einola

Myyntipäällikkö, Sastamala
anna.einola@sanoma.com
045 259 3133
anna.einola@sanoma.com
045 259 3133
Nina Fagerudd

Nina
Fagerudd

Myyntipäällikkö, Jämsä
nina.fagerudd@sanoma.com
040 519 1054
nina.fagerudd@sanoma.com
040 519 1054
Marja-Riitta Grönblom

Marja-Riitta
Grönblom

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
marja-riitta.gronblom@sanoma.com
050 438 0926
marja-riitta.gronblom@sanoma.com
050 438 0926
Timo Haapala

Timo
Haapala

Client Manager, Tampere
timo.haapala@sanoma.com
040 773 4933
timo.haapala@sanoma.com
040 773 4933
Tanja Haka

Tanja
Haka

Client Manager, Turku
tanja.haka@sanoma.com
040 582 2890
tanja.haka@sanoma.com
040 582 2890
Mika Halme

Mika
Halme

Client Manager, Lahti
mika.halme@sanoma.com
040 773 2611
mika.halme@sanoma.com
040 773 2611
Tero Haveri

Tero
Haveri

Client Manager, Seinäjoki
tero.haveri@sanoma.com
050 330 0947
tero.haveri@sanoma.com
050 330 0947
Seija Heikkinen

Seija
Heikkinen

Myyntipäällikkö, Tampere
seija.heikkinen@sanoma.com
050 505 8287
seija.heikkinen@sanoma.com
050 505 8287
Hanna Jalonen

Hanna
Jalonen

Myyntijohtaja, Satakunta
hanna.jalonen@sanoma.com
050 438 1015
hanna.jalonen@sanoma.com
050 438 1015
Teemu Janhunen

Teemu
Janhunen

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
teemu.janhunen@sanoma.com
050 434 0101
teemu.janhunen@sanoma.com
050 434 0101
Aki Järvelin

Aki
Järvelin

Myyntipäällikkö, Valkeakoski
aki.jarvelin@sanoma.com
040 594 9606
aki.jarvelin@sanoma.com
040 594 9606
Jukka Juurinen

Jukka
Juurinen

Myyntipäällikkö, Raisio
jukka.juurinen@sanoma.com
050 4382873
jukka.juurinen@sanoma.com
050 4382873
Anne Kanerva

Anne
Kanerva

Myyntipäällikkö, Nokia
anne.kanerva@sanoma.com
050 438 2981
anne.kanerva@sanoma.com
050 438 2981
Jutta Kangas

Jutta
Kangas

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
jutta.kangas@sanoma.com
050 568 9612
jutta.kangas@sanoma.com
050 568 9612
Heli Korjansalo

Heli
Korjansalo

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
heli.korjansalo@sanoma.com
040 836 7815
heli.korjansalo@sanoma.com
040 836 7815
Meri Kotamäki

Meri
Kotamäki

Client Manager, Turku
meri.kotamaki@sanoma.com
044 309 8979
meri.kotamaki@sanoma.com
044 309 8979
Seija Kyläkangas

Seija
Kyläkangas

Myyntipäällikkö, Sastamala
seija.kylakangas@sanoma.com
050 558 9862
seija.kylakangas@sanoma.com
050 558 9862
Sanna Lahdenpää

Sanna
Lahdenpää

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
sanna.lahdenpaa@sanoma.com
044 522 8149
sanna.lahdenpaa@sanoma.com
044 522 8149
Anssi Lamminpää

Anssi
Lamminpää

Myyntipäällikkö, Tampere
anssi.lamminpaa@sanoma.com
050 314 6620
anssi.lamminpaa@sanoma.com
050 314 6620
Juuso Liljeroos

Juuso
Liljeroos

Asiakkuusjohtaja, Tampere
juuso.liljeroos@sanoma.com
050 506 0622
juuso.liljeroos@sanoma.com
050 506 0622
Joni Lumme

Joni
Lumme

Client Manager, Lahti
joni.lumme@sanoma.com
050 549 1987
joni.lumme@sanoma.com
050 549 1987
Esa Mäntymaa

Esa
Mäntymaa

Client Manager, Tampere
esa.mantymaa@sanoma.com
040 773 2422
esa.mantymaa@sanoma.com
040 773 2422
Jenni Nikkilä

Jenni
Nikkilä

Myyntipäällikkö, Nokia
jenni.nikkila@sanoma.com
050 527 8433
jenni.nikkila@sanoma.com
050 527 8433
Kirsi Patama-Huikuri

Kirsi
Patama-Huikuri

Myyntipäällikkö, Mänttä-Vilppula
kirsi.patama-huikuri@sanoma.com
050 336 7631
kirsi.patama-huikuri@sanoma.com
050 336 7631
Jaana Perttula

Jaana
Perttula

Myyntipäällikkö, Keuruu
jaana.perttula@sanoma.com
050 314 7202
jaana.perttula@sanoma.com
050 314 7202
Petteri Salmi

Petteri
Salmi

Myyntipäällikkö, Tampere
petteri.salmi@sanoma.com
050 446 3438
petteri.salmi@sanoma.com
050 446 3438
Minna Sookari

Minna
Sookari

Myyntipäällikkö, Satakunta
minna.sookari@sanoma.com
050 539 1393
minna.sookari@sanoma.com
050 539 1393
Milla Tahvonen

Milla
Tahvonen

Planner, Turku
milla.tahvonen@sanoma.com
050 462 6532
milla.tahvonen@sanoma.com
050 462 6532
Mikko Tiala

Mikko
Tiala

Myyntipäällikkö, Tampere
mikko.tiala@sanoma.com
050 314 2650
mikko.tiala@sanoma.com
050 314 2650
Leena Tiitola

Leena
Tiitola

Yhteyspäällikkö, Tampere
leena.tiitola@sanoma.com
040 548 8413
leena.tiitola@sanoma.com
040 548 8413
Marjaana Vilponen

Marjaana
Vilponen

Myyntijohtaja, paikallismediat
marjaana.vilponen@sanoma.com
050 413 3914
marjaana.vilponen@sanoma.com
050 413 3914
Juha Virta

Juha
Virta

Client Manager, Tampere
juha.virta@sanoma.com
040 776 0280
juha.virta@sanoma.com
040 776 0280
Kai Vuorentie

Kai
Vuorentie

Client Group Director, Tampere
kai.vuorentie@sanoma.com
050 557 2198
kai.vuorentie@sanoma.com
050 557 2198