Creative Production

Kuva tulossa nainen

Hanna-Maria
Eräkangas

Luova tuottaja
hanna.erakangas@sanoma.com
040 138 1271
hanna.erakangas@sanoma.com
040 138 1271
Kuva tulossa nainen

Tiina
Garvey

Luova tuottaja
tiina.garvey@sanoma.com
tiina.garvey@sanoma.com
Kati Heikinheimo

Kati
Heikinheimo

Team Lead, Creative Production
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
kati.heikinheimo@sanoma.com
040 353 2632
Kuva tulossa nainen

Elina
Hytönen

Luova tuottaja
elina.hytonen@sanoma.com
050 345 9977
elina.hytonen@sanoma.com
050 345 9977
Kuva tulossa nainen

Katja
Kuittinen

Luova tuottaja
katja.kuittinen@sanoma.com
040 507 3938
katja.kuittinen@sanoma.com
040 507 3938
Kuva tulossa nainen

Suvi
Laine

Luova tuottaja
suvi.laine@sanoma.com
040 765 8092
suvi.laine@sanoma.com
040 765 8092
Markus Lehto

Markus
Lehto

Luova tuottaja
markus.lehto@sanoma.com
050 528 2892
markus.lehto@sanoma.com
050 528 2892
Kuva tulossa nainen

Pia
Lönnblad

Creative Specialist
pia.lonnblad@sanoma.com
044 977 4682
pia.lonnblad@sanoma.com
044 977 4682
Kuva tulossa nainen

Eeva
Rajala

Kaupallinen tuottaja
eeva.rajala@sanoma.com
040 6619 699
eeva.rajala@sanoma.com
040 6619 699
Heidi Räsänen

Heidi
Räsänen

Senior Creative Producer
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
heidi.rasanen@sanoma.com
040 528 3960
Kuva tulossa nainen

Annukka
Seppänen

Tuotantokoordinaattori
annukka.seppanen@sanoma.com
040 571 2602
annukka.seppanen@sanoma.com
040 571 2602
Kuva tulossa nainen

Tuula
Waris-Vuorinen

Luova tuottaja
tuula.waris-vuorinen@sanoma.com
050 378 6116
tuula.waris-vuorinen@sanoma.com
050 378 6116