Mediaryhmäasiantuntijat

Tiina Hulkko

Tiina
Hulkko

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
tiina.hulkko@sanoma.com
040 356 8682
tiina.hulkko@sanoma.com
040 356 8682
Miikka Jaala

Miikka
Jaala

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
miikka.jaala@sanoma.fi
040 778 0982
miikka.jaala@sanoma.fi
040 778 0982
Antti Jalonen

Antti
Jalonen

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
antti.jalonen@sanoma.fi
040 820 4940
antti.jalonen@sanoma.fi
040 820 4940
Kasper Kahila

Kasper
Kahila

Head of Radio
kasper.kahila@sanoma.com
044 210 6863
kasper.kahila@sanoma.com
044 210 6863
Pietari Korhonen

Pietari
Korhonen

Digital product manager
pietari.korhonen@sanoma.fi
040 411 1240
pietari.korhonen@sanoma.fi
040 411 1240
Pia Kuhakoski

Pia
Kuhakoski

Head of TV
pia.kuhakoski@sanoma.com
pia.kuhakoski@sanoma.com
Kuva tulossa nainen

Veera
Kyrö

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
veera.kyro@sanoma.com
040 574 3889
veera.kyro@sanoma.com
040 574 3889
Patrick Laukkonen

Patrick
Laukkonen

Digital product manager
patrick.laukkonen@sanoma.com
0400 729 700
patrick.laukkonen@sanoma.com
0400 729 700
Leskinen Marja

Marja
Leskinen

Digital product manager
marja.leskinen@sanoma.fi
040 487 3422
marja.leskinen@sanoma.fi
040 487 3422
Tuula Mettälä

Tuula
Mettälä

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
tuula.mettala@sanoma.fi
040 903 0174
tuula.mettala@sanoma.fi
040 903 0174
Marko Nousiainen

Marko
Nousiainen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
marko.nousiainen@sanoma.fi
040 764 3206
marko.nousiainen@sanoma.fi
040 764 3206
Leena Örn

Leena
Örn

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
leena.orn@sanoma.fi
040 833 8909
leena.orn@sanoma.fi
040 833 8909
Marika Pajunen

Marika
Pajunen

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
marika.pajunen@sanoma.com
050 397 7181
marika.pajunen@sanoma.com
050 397 7181
Ari Pulkkinen

Ari
Pulkkinen

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
ari.pulkkinen@sanoma.fi
050 570 4100
ari.pulkkinen@sanoma.fi
050 570 4100
Kuva tulossa nainen

Satu
Raunio

Head of Lifestyle
satu.raunio@sanoma.com
040 673 4036
satu.raunio@sanoma.com
040 673 4036
Teemu Suominen

Teemu
Suominen

Head of Digital and Video
teemu.suominen@sanoma.com
050 313 0577
teemu.suominen@sanoma.com
050 313 0577
Jyrki Tahko

Jyrki
Tahko

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
jyrki.tahko@sanoma.com
040 589 2269
jyrki.tahko@sanoma.com
040 589 2269
Sebastian Wikman

Sebastian
Wikman

Media group manager, Newsmedia, Lifestyle, Digi
sebastian.wikman@sanoma.fi
040 164 8525
sebastian.wikman@sanoma.fi
040 164 8525