Myynti

Ilkka Antikainen

Ilkka
Antikainen

Client group director
ilkka.antikainen@sanoma.com
040 509 3593
ilkka.antikainen@sanoma.com
040 509 3593
Timo Bengs

Timo
Bengs

Client manager
timo.bengs@sanoma.fi
044 389 7921
timo.bengs@sanoma.fi
044 389 7921
Roope Hämäläinen

Roope
Hämälainen

Client group director
roope.hamalainen@sanoma.com
050 561 7158
roope.hamalainen@sanoma.com
050 561 7158
Sanna Harjula

Sanna
Harjula

Client manager
sanna.harjula@sanoma.com
050 553 4452
sanna.harjula@sanoma.com
050 553 4452
Kuva tulossa nainen

Katja
Himanen

Client manager
katja.himanen@sanoma.com
044 976 2876
katja.himanen@sanoma.com
044 976 2876
Sami Hyväkkä

Sami
Hyväkkä

Client manager
sami.hyvakka@sanoma.com
040 746 5356
sami.hyvakka@sanoma.com
040 746 5356
Heidi Isohanni

Heidi
Isohanni

Client manager
heidi.isohanni@sanoma.fi
044 500 6616
heidi.isohanni@sanoma.fi
044 500 6616
Juho Jylhä

Juho
Jylhä

Client manager
juho.jylha@sanoma.fi
050 444 6860
juho.jylha@sanoma.fi
050 444 6860
Merja Klemola

Merja
Klemola

Client manager
merja.klemola@sanoma.fi
040 903 0179
merja.klemola@sanoma.fi
040 903 0179
Kuva tulossa nainen

Niina
Koivisto

Client manager
niina.koivisto@sanoma.com
044 9727973
niina.koivisto@sanoma.com
044 9727973
Jenni Korhonen

Jenni
Korhonen

Client group director
jenni.korhonen@sanoma.com
0400 421 760
jenni.korhonen@sanoma.com
0400 421 760
Lasse Laakkonen

Lasse
Laakkonen

Client manager
lasse.laakkonen@sanoma.fi
040 579 6043
lasse.laakkonen@sanoma.fi
040 579 6043
Jukka Leskinen

Jukka
Leskinen

Client manager
jukka.leskinen@sanoma.fi
040 358 9164
jukka.leskinen@sanoma.fi
040 358 9164
Matleena Lilja

Matleena
Lilja

Client group director
matleena.lilja@sanoma.fi
040 754 4897
matleena.lilja@sanoma.fi
040 754 4897
Anssi Linjamäki

Anssi
Linjamäki

Client manager
anssi.linjamaki@sanoma.fi
040 486 1025
anssi.linjamaki@sanoma.fi
040 486 1025
Timo Liuski

Timo
Liuski

Client manager
timo.liuski@sanoma.com
040 962 6559
timo.liuski@sanoma.com
040 962 6559
Jari Mäkinen

Jari
Mäkinen

Client manager
jari.t.makinen@sanoma.fi
045 268 6366
jari.t.makinen@sanoma.fi
045 268 6366
Riikka Martin

Riikka
Martin

Client manager
riikka.martin@sanoma.com
040 571 0411
riikka.martin@sanoma.com
040 571 0411
Jarmo Multanen

Jarmo
Multanen

Promootiopäällikkö
jarmo.multanen@sanoma.com
040 770 2878
jarmo.multanen@sanoma.com
040 770 2878
Juha Niemi

Juha
Niemi

Client manager
juha.k.niemi@sanoma.fi
040 544 4645
juha.k.niemi@sanoma.fi
040 544 4645
Naana Nykänen

Naana
Nykänen

Client manager
naana.nykanen@sanoma.com
040 938 6005
naana.nykanen@sanoma.com
040 938 6005
Tuija Palonen

Tuija
Palonen

Client manager
tuija.palonen@sanoma.fi
0400 927 749
tuija.palonen@sanoma.fi
0400 927 749
Risto Penttinen

Risto
Penttinen

Client group director
risto.penttinen@sanoma.com
040 746 9316
risto.penttinen@sanoma.com
040 746 9316
Panu Pitkänen

Panu
Pitkänen

Client group director
panu.pitkanen@sanoma.fi
040 183 3380
panu.pitkanen@sanoma.fi
040 183 3380
Kuva tulossa mies

Harri
Pylvänäinen

Client group director
harri.pylvanainen@sanoma.fi
040 739 8820
harri.pylvanainen@sanoma.fi
040 739 8820
Anna Koskinen

Anna
Pyykkö

Client manager
anna.pyykko@sanoma.com
045 6727047
anna.pyykko@sanoma.com
045 6727047
Satu Raatikainen

Satu
Raatikainen

Client manager
satu.raatikainen@sanoma.com
040 356 9214
satu.raatikainen@sanoma.com
040 356 9214
Ville Rantanen

Ville
Rantanen

Client manager
ville.rantanen@sanoma.fi
040 546 7497
ville.rantanen@sanoma.fi
040 546 7497
Tuuli Eräkangas

Tuuli
Raussi

Client manager
tuuli.raussi@sanoma.com
040 127 2476
tuuli.raussi@sanoma.com
040 127 2476
Juuso Rönkkö

Juuso
Rönkkö

Client manager
juuso.ronkko@sanoma.fi
040 154 9480
juuso.ronkko@sanoma.fi
040 154 9480
Vesa Saarinen

Vesa
Saarinen

Client manager
vesa.saarinen@sanoma.fi
050 448 8047
vesa.saarinen@sanoma.fi
050 448 8047
Terhi Salmi

Terhi
Salmi

Client group director
terhi.salmi@sanoma.fi
040 833 4578
terhi.salmi@sanoma.fi
040 833 4578
Satu Salminen

Satu
Salminen

Client manager
satu.salminen@sanoma.com
040 710 8676
satu.salminen@sanoma.com
040 710 8676
Elisa Sihvola

Elisa
Sihvola

Client manager
elisa.sihvola@sanoma.fi
0400 926 832
elisa.sihvola@sanoma.fi
0400 926 832
Minna-Marjut Sihvola

Minna-Marjut
Sihvola

Client manager
minna-marjut.sihvola@sanoma.fi
040 577 2452
minna-marjut.sihvola@sanoma.fi
040 577 2452
Hans Sippel

Hans
Sippel

Client manager
hans.sippel@sanoma.fi
040 127 2507
hans.sippel@sanoma.fi
040 127 2507
Timo Sirola

Timo
Sirola

Client manager
timo.sirola@sanoma.fi
040 354 8923
timo.sirola@sanoma.fi
040 354 8923
Satu Sivonen

Satu
Sivonen

Client manager
satu.sivonen@sanoma.fi
040 864 1453
satu.sivonen@sanoma.fi
040 864 1453
Anna-Maija Teinilä

Anna-Maija
Teinilä

Client manager
anna-maija.teinila@sanoma.com
040 735 2230
anna-maija.teinila@sanoma.com
040 735 2230
Marica Thoren

Marica
Thorén

Client manager
marica.thoren@sanoma.fi
040 675 8908
marica.thoren@sanoma.fi
040 675 8908
Kuva tulossa nainen

Sini
Vanhala

Media group manager, TV, Video, Radio
sini.vanhala@sanoma.com
044 976 1309
sini.vanhala@sanoma.com
044 976 1309
Saana Vuolasvirta

Saana
Vuolasvirta

Client manager
saana.vuolasvirta@sanoma.fi
040 129 3890
saana.vuolasvirta@sanoma.fi
040 129 3890